Clan Members information


Name

First war

Location

Timezone

Inspirational message

The surviving first war clashers:

Oryxis [L]

2016-Nov-23

England, UK

20:12 (GMT+0)

I have nothing better to do with my life!

LoganitsmE [E]

2016-Nov-23

Mumbai, India

00:42 (GMT+5:30)

Doing hard work to achieve something big in life is a pain; but it's the only way to get the hashtag "I'm satisfied" later.

Apollo Gaia [E]

2016-Nov-23

France

21:12 (GMT+1)

Ç'est la vie

Sujit [E]

2016-Nov-23

Mumbai, India

00:42 (GMT+5:30)

Life is like toilet paper - you never know how many sheets you'll need!

MikeTheKnight [E]

2016-Nov-23

Illinois, USA

14:12 (GMT-6)

You reposted in the wrong clan!

p-raz [E]

2016-Nov-23

Texas, USA

14:12 (GMT-6)

The Other Elders in the Clan (in "first war" order)

hf

2016-Nov-26

DJ

2016-Nov-28

Mumbai, India

00:42 (GMT+5:30)

arnold (as venky)

2016-Nov-28

India

00:42 (GMT+5:30)

cole (as delatte)

2016-Dec-10

Louisiana, USA

14:12 (GMT-6)

Nah

Apollo

2016-Dec-17

TaintedBacon® [Co]

2016-Dec-21

Oregon, USA

12:12 (GMT-8)

Nano Gnome

2016-Dec-21

England, UK

20:12 (GMT+0)

My wifi connection is rea

Lord Cogneis

2016-Dec-21

Virginia, USA

15:12 (GMT-5)

Distant relation of Lord Campbell.

Lord Campbell [Co]

2016-Dec-24

Virginia, USA

15:12 (GMT-5)

Play nice, Clash on, War forever!

TaintedBacon

2016-Dec-27

Oregon, USA

12:12 (GMT-8)

BeastBro

2016-Dec-27

Virginia, USA

15:12 (GMT-5)

If I wanted anything in the world, I would want th11

Ej Yeash

2016-Dec-27

England, UK

20:12 (GMT+0)

barbarian king(s)

2017-Jan-04

Texas, USA

14:12 (GMT-6)

brb

GEE-MAN-155

2017-Jan-20

New Zealand

07:12 (GMT+13)

Be honourable to your clan and the clan will honor you in return.

Shot of Liskey

2017-Mar-04

Virginia, USA

15:12 (GMT-5)

If you ain't first, you're last.

ChereseJackson [Co]

2016-Dec-17

New Jersey, USA

15:12 (GMT-5)

When you have the chance, get buffalo chicken fingers over regular chicken fingers - get buffalo chicken fingers.

Members who joined and faught before 2017

Newer members will be added every few weeks


If you want anything added or changed, contact me via in-game chat.


*Hit refresh to update current time in each timezone


home